Implementation phase is go!

I’ve decided to make 2012 into The Year Stuff Gets Out There. Thus, a few things:

  • The story “Bad Beat” is currently available for view on Raygun Revial.It’s the first of what I hope to be an anthology of Jet Age Mars stories, which I’m shooting to complete in 2013.
  • “Make Him Talk,” a short story set in the Rag and Bone ectopunk universe, will be coming out in the anthology Postscripts to Darkness later this year. More details as they become available.
  • I’m doing a bit of an experiment. I’ve published a short story through Amazon’s Kindle Lending Library (as well as for purchase.) I’m making it as easy as possible to spread around, as I’ve refused DRM and want to see it spread far and wide. It’s called The Ballad of the Wayfaring Stranger and the Dead Man’s Whore and I’m more fond of it than someone who casts something into the void should be. Or maybe I’m just fond enough of it to cast it wide.
  • Zobop Bebop is in edits, the cover art’s done and I’m ready for it to move to print.

So… it’s shaping up to be an interesting year. Watch this space.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

